St Johns Province Kanjirapally

New Region Declared

Combining the mission stations from Chanda, Nepal and North India, a new region was formed under St. John’s province, Kanjirapally. The new region is named San Paolo Region.

The Administrative team includes

Regional Superior: Mother Deepa Neeruvelil SABS

Councillors:  Sr. Ancy Valayathil SABS

Sr. Celin Jose Vattackattu SABS

Sr. Lizy Vadakkedathu SABS

Finance Officer: Sr. Anila Thannipara SABS

2 thoughts on “New Region Declared

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *